Portside Real Estate Group company logo

Search Homes

Seacoast, New Hampshire


New Hampshire’s Seacoast Region is the perfect blend of beautiful coastline, the hip city of Portsmouth, and quaint, historic communities.  The Seacoast stretches for nearly 19 miles along the coast and spans inland to communities like Dover + Greenland to name a few. 

The city of Portsmouth is the cultural and commercial hub of the region, with numerous historical landmarks and tourist attractions including Strawbery Banke, the Moffatt-Ladd House, and the John Paul Jones House. Dover in Strafford County is the largest city in the region by population and is the oldest permanent settlement in New Hampshire.

Dover is home to the Children's Museum of New Hampshire and the renowned Woodman Institute Museum.

Straddling the maritime border New Hampshire shares with Maine are the Isles of Shoals-White, Seavey, Lunging, and Star Islands. From Portsmouth, they are a short ferry ride out into the Gulf of Maine.


blue wave background accent blue wave background accent

Fresh New Seacoast Listings

Relocation Guide

Do not fill in this field: